WeForm.net Pats Peak Ski Group Ticket
WeForm.net
Events Organizer About
Got Question? Chinese Version 中文版
Pats Peak Ski Group Ticket

Pats Peak Ski Group Ticket
WeForm Ski.WeForm.net Today
686 Flanders Road
Henniker NH 03242
1-888-2673036
WeChat: WeFormNet
Total: 823signed up
Shared by Friend - Joe
You are enjoying your own Earn2Share Bonus. You will get bonus when your friend's order is processed.
You haven't linked email account yet. Please click here to link your email.

Please press the QRcode on the bottom to follow us on WeChat.

Pats Peak is a famous skiing resort about 1.5 hours driving from Boston. WeForm.net provides lift, rental, lesson, camp on most dates.

Everyone staying healthy is our number one priority! Please learn more about Pats Peak safety procedures.

Order Step 1-2-3:
  1. Select ski date, time, item, and submit.
  2. Pay before the deadline and after payment completes, you can print or save the receipt.
  3. Bring your receipt to check-in at the rental shop, ticket window, or group shack.

More Description

Please press or scan this QRcode to join WeChat group:


Ski Date*
Notice Weather Report. Submit new WeForm for separate date.
Season Pass Pick up in 1-2 Business Days while open
01/22/22 Sat. (29signed up ) Left 71
01/23/22 Sun. (12signed up ) Left 88
01/24/22 Mon.
01/25/22 Tues. (3signed up )
01/26/22 Wed.
01/27/22 Thur.
01/28/22 Fri.
01/29/22 Sat. (3signed up )
01/30/22 Sun.
01/31/22 Mon.
More dates to be added later

Ticket Mode*
All tickets are non-refundable but transferable.
Barcode Ticket - Instantly delivered upon payment update and redeem at rental shop or ticket windows
Pick up at front desk with your license.